• Darren Talbot

Lancashire name team for first Deaf friendly of 2017

On Sunday 7th May Lancashire Deaf start their season against Lancashire LD/PD side at Wigan CC to kick start our season of 2017.

Venue: Wigan Cricket Club, Parsons Walk, Wigan, WN1 1RU

Start time: 1.30pm (40 Over Match)


James Dixon (cpt) Joel Harris (WK) Martin Wright Joe Hussey Mathachen Abraham Alexandra Harrison Derek Grabham Nathan Secombe Aaron Young Neil Pritchard Yameen Maka

#LancashireCricket #LancashireDeaf

110 views0 comments

All content on this website is added and maintained by England Cricket Association for the Deaf

England Cricket Association for the Deaf is a registered charity in England & Wales no. 1182075

Privacy Notice
Data Protection Policy

Follow us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon