• Darren Talbot

Update from Nottinghamshire Deaf CCC

Officers for 2017

Chairperson: Les Townend General Secretary: Barbara Delacy-Savage Treasurer: Liam Savage Fixture Secretary/Publicity Officer: Andy Rowe Captain: Andre Pears Vice Captain: Thomas Platt

The first match of this season is a friendly on Saturday 22nd April, 1.30pm start v Collingham at Collingham CC.

The first league game is on Saturday 29th April v West Bridgfordians, 1pm start at West Bridgfordians CC.

Some new players have been signed, which is a great sign for Deaf cricket, and the team are looking to push on for promotion from Division M this summer.

#NottinghamshireDeaf #NottinghamshireCricket #CollinghamCC #WestBridgfordiansCC

46 views0 comments

All content on this website is added and maintained by England Cricket Association for the Deaf

England Cricket Association for the Deaf is a registered charity in England & Wales no. 1182075

Privacy Notice
Data Protection Policy

Follow us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon