• katiedeafcricket

ECAD Lions Squad for Milton Keynes Tour Announced!

ECAD Lions squad for the tour to Milton Keynes 20th & 21st September:-

Rebecca Ayton (coach), Mike O’Mahony (capt), Chris Flynn, David Baker, Dominic Fox, James Foster, Jamie Sorbie, Liam Savage, Martin Henderson, Nitesk Chavda, Oliver Aspinall, Sarvesh Thiruchelvam, Stefan Pichowski, Sunil Sagar.

The squad will play against Stony Stratford Development XI on Saturday 20th September and Wolverton CC on Sunday 21st September.

#ecad #lions #miltonkeynes

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All