Les Townsend MBE

Mike O'Mahony

Vice Chairman
Darren Talbot

Jake Oakes

Simon Lycett


Child Protection Officer
Rebecca Ayton


Cricket Development Officer
Darren Talbot

D.I.C.C. Representative
Stefan Pichowski

Player Representatives
Saul Allison: Umesh Valjee MBE

Sub Committee Members appointed by the 
Executive Committee (Chairman; Vice Chairman; Secretary & Treasurer)

ECB Liaison Officer
Peter Dixon

ECAD North Co-Ordinator
David Burgum

ECAD Midlands Co-Ordinator
Les Townsend

ECAD Midland Assistant Co-Ordinator
Kevin Pichowski

ECAD South East Co-Ordinator
Chris Harrison

ECAD South West Co-Ordinator
Nigel George

All content on this website is added and maintained by England Cricket Association for the Deaf

England Cricket Association for the Deaf is a registered charity in England & Wales no. 1182075

Privacy Notice
Data Protection Policy

Follow us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon