The England Deaf team is run by the ECB as an official England National team.


Appointed in early 2014, team head coach is level 4 qualified Phil Hudson.


The 2014 England Squad is:-

Umesh Valjee (capt)
Darrell Sykes
George Greenway
Jake Oakes
James Dixon
James Schofield
Joel Harris
Luke Hughes
Mike Weathersby
Nick Baker
Paul Allen
Sam Critchard
Saul Allison
Simon Lycett
Stephen George


The ECAD Lions team is the feeder for the England Deaf team.